## **School Managing Committee Member Details**

Sl no	Member's name	Address	Qualification	Occupation	Designation
1	Mr Narasihman	Rajajinagar, Sunrise	B Com	Chairman	Secretary
	Arunachalam	Enterprise		Sunrise	Trust
				Educational	representative
				Trust	
2	Mr Venkateshwaran	Principal KV, JNV, Bagalur	MA, B Ed	Principal KV,	Nominated
				JNV	
3	Dr Ravi Kumar	Mangaluru Highway,	M Sc, M Ed,	Principal,	Panel member
		Kenchatavalli, Hassan,	Ph D(Chemistry)	Harvard	
		Karnataka 573201		International	
				School,	
4	M. D	II O.4. 4 <sup>th</sup> C 4 <sup>th</sup>	MADEI	Hassan	T 1
4	Mrs Paripoornamary	House no.94, 4 <sup>th</sup> Cross, 4 <sup>th</sup>	MA B Ed	Teacher	Teacher
		main, AGB layout, Near Sapthagiri hospital,			member
		Hessarghatta main road.			
		Bengaluru			
5	Mr Chaya Kumar	Shivakumarswamiji layout,	MA, B.Ed	Teacher	Teacher
	TVII Chaya Ixamai	Thotaguddahalli,	11111, <b>D.</b> Lu	Toucher	member
		Nagasandra post,			
		Bengaluru- 560073			
6	Mrs Shruthi D R	No 576, 24 <sup>th</sup> Cross, 3 <sup>rd</sup>	BE	Business	Parent member
		Main, Kirloskar layout,			
		Hessarghatta main road.			
		Bengaluru-560073			
7	Mrs Archana B	#124, Ashwin House,	Nursing	Nurse	Parent
		3 <sup>rd</sup> cross, MTS colony,			member
		T. Dasarahalli.			
		Bengaluru - 560057			
8	Mrs Suma H R	#287, Panchami, 6 <sup>th</sup> main,	MSc, B Ed	Principal	Member
		ITI layout, Mallathalli,			Secretary
		Bengaluru - 560056	144.40	TV 5	26.1
9	Mrs Niti Prasad	#704, Koncept	MLISc. BA	Vice Principal	Member
	Dongaonkar	Nakshatra,7 <sup>th</sup> Floor, 17 <sup>th</sup>	B Ed		Secretary
		Cross, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Main			
		Annapoorneshwari Nagar,			
		Bengaluru-560072			